The Soul of the Earth

The Soul of the Earth

Book Two of the Eternity’s Empire Series


~Kindle / Kindle Unlimited~

The war is centuries old.
The tangle is impossibly complex.

Ever since Shima met Erica, she’s wanted nothing more than to explore the potential of their relationship. Instead, their lives have been chaos.

Shima Watson thought she was an innocent bystander caught in a power struggle beyond her ability to influence.

Until the awakening of her dormant powers triggered a series of latent memories.

Poised on the brink of war, Erica and Shima must now work with the same people who hunted them mere hours before. But the alliance is tenuous at best. And it seems not all their former enemies are interested in working together.

Time is running out; but if the threat of war can’t unite two warring factions, what else can?

Fans of Sailor Moon and Stargate will enjoy this clever mythological mashup. Grab your copy today!

This book contains chapters 6-10 of the Eternity’s Empire saga previously published separately:

       

       

Read it already? Please leave a review!