The Soul of the Earth

The Soul of the Earth

Book Two of the Eternity’s Empire Collection


~Kindle / Kindle Unlimited~

The Guardians of Aeternitas know the truth.
But the truth can’t reverse the damage.

Shima Watson thought she was an innocent bystander caught in a power struggle beyond her ability to influence. The awakening of her dormant powers triggers a series of latent memories, providing everyone with a shocking series of revelations.

The struggle in which Shima, Erica and her friends are embroiled is centuries old. And the tangle is more complex than they could have imagined.

Poised on the brink of war, the guardians of Aeternitas must now work with the same people who hunted them mere hours before; the devious Nuit, the relentless Skadi, the enigmatic Muerte and the murderous Chronos.

But the alliance is tenuous at best, and it seems not all their former enemies are interested in working together. Time is running out; but if the threat of war can’t unite them, what else can?

Fans of Sailor Moon and Stargate will enjoy this clever mythological mashup. Grab your copy today!

This book contains chapters 6-10 of the Eternity’s Empire saga (Soul of the Earth, Guardian’s Oath, Crumbling Reality, Warrior’s Folly, and Sun Goddess’s Gambit), previously published separately.

Read it already? Please leave a review!