The Light of Eternity

The Light of Eternity

Book One of the Eternity’s Empire Collection

~Kindle / Kindle Unlimited~

The moment she laid her hands on the crystal, Erica’s life fell apart.

The special archaeological dig in Antarctica was supposed to be a path to redemption for Erica Brown, a chance to escape university conduct probation and looming threats of expulsion. But a chance to explore the dig’s prized temple ends in disaster when Erica damages the site’s most valuable artifact.

Now she and her friends are haunted by strange visions and stuck in the center of a bizarre series of events. While her friends appear to have acquired magical powers, Erica isn’t so lucky. Her next misstep could be a death sentence and she’s powerless to help her friends. United by their plight, the girls struggle to make sense of the situation while preventing further catastrophe.

Can Erica discover her hidden strength in time to solve the mystery?

This book contains chapters 1-5 of the Eternity’s Empire saga (Crystal Shrouded Goddess, Light of Eternity, Curse of Chronos, Dance with Death, and Dark Rituals), previously published separately.

Read it already? Please leave a review!