The Light of Eternity

The Light of Eternity

Book One of the Eternity’s Empire Series


Available on Kindle and Kindle Unlimited and in Paperback

An ancient power is about to awaken.
And with it, five ancient goddesses.

Erica’s life is in shambles. Her university has put her on conduct probation and her parents will disown her the second the school kicks her out. The special archaeological dig in Antarctica offers a path to redemption, a chance to hit the cosmic reset button.

It’s there she meets Shima. Kind-hearted and tough as nails, Shima lights Erica’s way through the darkness.

Especially after she breaks the expedition’s most valuable artifact.

Now Erica, Shima and their friends are haunted by strange visions and hunted by mythological creatures. Worst of all, no ancient goddess chose to work through Erica. Her next misstep could be a death sentence and she’s powerless to help her friends.

United by their plight, the girls struggle to make sense of the situation while preventing further catastrophe. Can Erica discover her hidden strength in time to solve the mystery?

Fans of Sailor Moon and Stargate will enjoy this clever mythological mashup. Grab your copy today!

This book contains chapters 1-5 of the Eternity’s Empire saga previously published separately:

       

       

Read it already? Please leave a review!